LeagueName : Sunday A
ClubName : Winnetka
TeamName : Winnetka Sunday A
Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Email
Rob Balon
Tom Buerger 312-213-3473 tom_buerger@timeinc.com
Dan Connolly dconnolly@williamblair.com
Chris Crone 847-784-0093 847-784-0095 847-784-0094 chris@roundtablegroup.com
Luke Figora luke.figora@northwestern.edu
James Franke
Rod Gibbs
John Gilchrist
Jeff Goby
Tom Handler(C) 847-441-8129 312-909-9853 312-641-2100 thandler@handlerthayer.com
Gordon Hill ghill@officeconcepts.com
Mike Horton hortonfamilyusa@hotmail.com
Dougal Jeppe
Steve Keitzman
Ekkehard Kubler eurofilters@netzero.net
Tim Lankford
Peter McDermott jpetermcdermott@sbcglobal.net
charles mcdonald
Clay McLaughlin cmmclaugh@comcast.net
Eric Orsic
Sean Parks
John Sarkett
Todd Schorle
Volker Schulmeyer 847-446-6372 857-891-0160 312-821-7742 volker.schulmeyer@pepsico.com
Scott Ummel
Scott Ummel
Dave Vedder 815-546-9261 dved99@yahoo.com
Todd Wagner toddswagner@earthlink.net
Mike Watkins