LeagueName : Green
ClubName : Wilmette
TeamName : Wilmette Green
Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Email
Marc Adams 2 224-315-6548 marc.adams@web.de
Rick Aguayo 773-398-7781 rick.aguayo@gmail.com
Mark Ainsworth 847-699-0752 MJAinsworth@cps.edu
Bill Berg 773-743-0350 312-802-3311 wmgoblue@rcn.com
Trace Bower 727-492-7635 trace.bower@gmail.com
John Calkins 847-728-0027 847-337-9504 847-491-6094 john-calkins@northwestern.edu
Werner Camoras 847-708-4983 werner106@icloud.com
Mark Carman 816-419-3747 mark.carman@gmail.com
Don Chae 312-371-7203 dbchae@gmail.com
Duan Chen 847-899-6497
Jason Devries 708-698-1031 jasondevries@sbcglobal.net
Jim Fine 773-930-4525 847-395-5015 jim.fine@gmail.com
Bill Finestone 847-508-3871 billf@thethinkers.com
Jim Gillespie 312-560-4342 jpg6611@gmail.com
Andy Haszlakiewicz 847-251-6169 847-341-1068 847-341-1068 andyh9946@gmail.com
Mark Ignatowski 708-253-5486 marek1951@yahoo.com
John Li 847-722-4327 jl1331@yahoo.com
Barry Marks 312-498-9078 bmarks14@gmail.com
allen momongon 312-607-6036 312-312-607 312-607-603 dplp@sbcglobal.net
David More 773-685-8574 PMore11253@aol.com
kendall morse 808-990-7484 kmorse005@gmail.com
Edgar Raya 773-954-3908
Chas Schinzer(C) 847-217-7548 cschinzer@comcast.net
Manish Shah mshah26@hotmail.com
John Simonetti 847-727-1560 johnsimonetti@hotmail.com
Joe Slaby 224-920-6925 jozef.slaby@yahoo.com
Kevin Smale 847-256-1045 847-682-5930 smaleoptios@yahoo.com
Scott Smith 952-564-4960 SctSmith@comcast.net
Carl Steiner 847-251-5563 c.steiner@sbc.global.net
Dennis Tysl 847-401-7841 dennis_tysl@yahoo.com