LeagueName : Friday Series 1
ClubName : Winnetka
TeamName : Winnetka S1
Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Email
tom adkinson
kevin aguana
michael baer mbaer@gmail.com
rob balon
david barr dbarr@sail.com
steve beals
steve beals
mikael bengston mbengston@gmail.com
scott bondurant
michael brennan
tom buerger buerger-tom@timeinc.com
dave burden david.burden@colliers.com
werner cameras
steve citgo
dan connolly
chris crone chris@cronest.com
jim davis
jesse davis
joe delino
Jay Dembsky jay.dembsky@gmail.com
Raul Esquerra raul.esquerra@gmail.com
bill fielder
luke figora
tim fisher
gil fitzpatrick
John Gilchrist jgilchrist1@comcast.net
Jeff Goby 773-430-3456 jeffgoby@yahoo.com
tom handler thandler@handlerthayer.com
mark hansen
gordon hill ghill@officeconcepts.com
joey holguin
Gordon Ingwersen 847-446-0668 gingwersen60093@aol.com
dougal jeppe
len kasper
steve keitzman
will kernahan wkernahan@gmail.com
ekkeherd kubler
rex lao mslao@sbcglobal.net
alan lieb
danny marks dmarks@ultra.com
rob mayer
pete mcdernmott jpetemcdermott@sbcglobal.net
chuck mcdonald
Clayton McLaughlin 312-636-0602 clay.mclaughlin@cmegroup.com
juan pagador juanpagador@yahoo.com
tom palmer tompalmer@gmail.com
nicola persico
bill plain
danny postel
Steve Rogers rodgerss@yahoo.com
Marc Rolfes marc.rolfes@gmail.com
Rene Ronquillo tennischicago@yahoo.com
mickey rosenson
martin ross
tim ryan
larry sanderman
John Sarkett 847-578-1854 Jsarkett@gmail.com
steve schneider sschneid@gmail.com
nick schoewe
todd schorle
volker schulmeyer volkersculmeyer@pepsico.com
peter slavin
baird smart smartb@earthlink.com
steve soper soper12@gmail.com
Sridar komarsn@yahoo.com
jorge thomas
aaron turner
john vanderkloot
matt vanderkloot
Dave Vedder dved99@yahoo.com
oliver vidal
todd wagner(C) toddswagner@earthlink.net
peter wais pfwais@aol.com
MJ Watkins
Michael Watkins mwatkins104@gmail.com
maury wolff mwolff@sbcglobal.net
ben wood
oliver wood
Matt Wood mattwoodlaw@att.net
denny yohe
bill young