LeagueName : Friday Series 1
ClubName : Lake Forest
TeamName : Lake Forest
Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Email
Rob Bentley Rob.Bentley@aon.com
Bob Biddle bobbiddle@gmail.com
Taylor Click
Ted Constantine drconstantine@comcast.net
Kirk Dailey kwd001@gmail.com
Tony Fiordaliso(C) afiordaliso@gmail.com
Hunter Gordy huntergordy@gmail.com
Glenn Heidbreder glennh@heidbrederbuilding.com
David Hunt Davhunt23@gmail.com
Doug Lee dolee17@gmail.com
Tom Lesko tlesko@regstorage.com
Mike McClelland Mmclellandcsu@yahoo.com
Ken Mick kensmick@aol.com
Brad Newman bradley.newman@ey.com
Mr O'Shea lets.go.cubs@gmail.com
Mark Schacher mjschacher@yahoo.com
Paul Sunberg psunshine23@hotmail.com
Mark Trager mat447@comcast.net
Greg Warsek Gregwarsek@gmail.com
Jim Waters jwemailbox@gmail.com
Jeff Williams fjwjr@comcast.net