LeagueName : Friday Series 4
ClubName : Lake Forest
TeamName : Lake Forest1 Fri S4
Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Email
Mike Adelman mradelman@comcast.net
David Benson 312-513-9610 david.fleming.benson@gmail.com
Rob Busam rbusam@yahoo.com
Alan Cichon alancichon@yahoo.com
Chad Clark chadclark42@yahoo.com
Jason Cohen jasoncohensd@gmail.com
Kevin Collins kevin.collins03@gmail.com
Scott Crawford swcrawford787@gmail.com
Chris Davitt davitt280@gmail.com
Chris DeLuca cmdeluca33@gmail.com
Jay Edwards 847-234-0522 847-651-7900 wjedwards1@aol.com
Mike Fisch mfisch@lincolninternational.cpm
Ben Gauthier bgauts@gmail.com
Will Gregg weee3@aol.com
Austin Haeberle haeberleam@hotmail.com
David Henretta David@senseworks.com
Max Hoshino hoshino@saratogainvestors.com
Stew Kerr
Pete Martens pmartens@packagingcorp.com
Dan Nash dan.nash.home@gmail.com
Don Nemerov donnemerov@sbcglobal.net
Angelo Panos panos13@comcast.net
Frank Pinn
Bruce Reid barrsa@gmail.com
Jim Roselle rosejt@sbcglobal.net
Bruce Rylance brylance@wilmar-grp.com
Marc Silver msilver@btlaw.com
Michael Tracy mtracy5150@gmail.com
Chris Uhart chris.uhart@gmail.com
Bill Wennington percy34@comcast.net
Don Williams(C) 847-822-0451 donwilliams9@comcast.net
Christopher Young(C) 847-735-0224 CYOUNG60045@GMAIL.COM