LeagueName : Friday Series 4
ClubName : Lake Forest
TeamName : Lake Forest2 Fri S4
Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Email
Jonathan Adolph
Ari Bass ari5000@gmail.com
Brian Bauer 000-000-0000 brianbauer@hotmail.com
Rob Busam rbusam@yahoo.com
Alan Cichon alancichon@yahoo.com
Chad Clark chadclark42@yahoo.com
Jason Cohen jasoncohensd@gmail.com
Kevin Collins kevin.collins03@gmail.com
Chris Davitt davitt280@gmail.com
Chris DeLuca cmdeluca33@gmail.com
Mike Fisch mfisch@lincolninternational.com
John Frede
Ben Gauthier bgauts@gmail.com
John Gescheidle john@foodservicesafe.com
Will Gregg weee3@aol.com
David Henretta David@senseworks.com
Bill Hood
Max Hoshino hoshino@saratogainvestors.com
Jimmy Hugill
Stew Kerr askerr01@gmail.com
Anders Kildbane anders@a3h.dk
John Maresh
Tom Marks
Dan Nash dan.nash.hom@gmail.com
Matt Neuwirth neuwimd@sbcglobal.net
Angelo Panos panos13@comcast.net
Andy Pfahl andypfhal@gmail.com
Frank Pinn fpinn@kisales.com
Jim Ray jimrray2000@yahoo.com
Ward Ross(C) ward.ross@tross.com
Michael Roth
Mike Tracy mtracy5150@gmail.com
Chris Uhart
Dan Wagnener dwagnener@wagenerequities.com
Rob York(C) york.robert.w@gmail.com