LeagueName : Green
ClubName : Birchwood
TeamName : Birchwood Green
Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Email
Alan Abramson aabramson@mesirowfinancial.com
John Appelbaum jwappelbaum@paulpiazza.com
Adam Berman
Andy Block andrewblock@gmail.com
Mike Carrico birchwoodracquets@gmail.com
Roger Daniel
Chris Engelman
Gregg Falberg gfalberg@comcast.net
George Fenton inrecongf@yahoo.com
Rob Fenton RobFenton4@gmail.com
Bret Fenton brettscoolemail@gmail.com
Steve Fisher
Greg Goldsmith GGreggie@aol.com
Matt Goldstein
Steve Goodman shgoodman@mpslaw.com
Adam Gooze
Marv Gurevich marvgurevich@yahoo.com
Jonathan Hopmayer jonathan.hopmayer1@gmail.com
Barry Jacobs BJacobs@FGMK.com
Harlan Kahn hkahn@bronsonkahn.com
Mark Kallish mkallish@ralaw.com
Morton Kessel Morton.Kessel@mcgladrey.com
Howard Klieger Howard.Klieger@rbc.com
Vince LoGrande logrande.vince@gmail.com
Michael Mazursky mmazursky@nsinsure.com
Bobby Miller(C) 312-543-1008 312-543-1008 Bobby@Millcoinvestments.com
Jeff Nathanson jnathansonraim@hotmail.com
Bruce Pinsof bruce@horizonmetals.com
Adam Posner posnera@gmail.com
Jonathan Primer jprimer@medline.com
Jon Quinn Jquinn@nge.com
Dave Raab
Steve Rudman
Tony Sherwood Tony.Sherwood@cybsearch.com
Larry Tarshis
Bob Wise
Mike Zucker