LeagueName : Blue
ClubName : North Shore
TeamName : North Shore Blue
Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Email
Peter Anthony
Paul Buckingham
Dan Connolly dconnolly@williamblair.com
Dan Dammrich danieldammrich@gmail.com
Tom Doyle tom.doyle18@gmail.com
Tim Foley timfoley3@comcast.net
Lou Gutzwiller
Joe Hartsig jghartsig@yahoo.com
Hugh Hodur hugh@vanderbosch.com
Bob Hunt bhunt@murnanepaper.com
Jeff Jacobs jjacobs@cibcatlantictrust.com
Russ Larsen russlarsen@gmail.com
Eric Lussen lussen@gmail.com
Bill O'Donnell bill@odellc.biz
Lazar Raynal
Matt Ross matthewross62@gmail.com
George Sargent gsarge@ameritech.net
Todd Schirmang(C) 847-863-3312 tcschirmang@gmail.com
Joe Shelly theshellys@sbcglobal.net
Jay Stamatis
Harold Sullivan harold@paysoncasters.com
Jim Sullivan jims@roll-away.com
Dan Sullivan vandsully@gmail.com
Matt Swaim MSwaim@advisoryresearch.com